Colossal Volume 1

Colossal Volume 1

  • Date
    November 1st 2004
  • Label
    Buttermilk Studios
  • Catalog

Buy on iTunes

From Buttermilk Studios:

Why make one record when you can do it twice, at twice the price? That’s the sentiment Take reflects as he returns with his third Buttermilk release to date: Colossal Volume 1 & 2. However, Take doesn’t ride back into town alone, this time around he’s brought friends along for the journey! With remixes from artists such as Rednosedistrikt, Dadelus, Caural, Nordic Soul and Mr. Supreme this two record release promises to be Take’s most promising and complex work to date.

1. The Start of our Ending
2. A Light at the End
3. The Start of our Ending (Dadelus Remix)
4. The Start of our Ending (Nordic Soul Vocal Remix)
5. The Start of our Ending (Nordic Soul Inst. Remix)

Recent releases.

More from Sweatson Klank View All