Exile-Radio AM/FM

Exile-Radio AM/FM

  • Date
    August 31st 2010
  • Label
    Plug Research
  • Catalog

Buy on Beatport

Buy on iTunes

From Plug Research:

AM/FM is a collection of reworked/remixed/new compositions and interpretations of ‘Radio’ tracks. Features include Alchemist, Evidence, Aloe Blacc, Shafiq Husayn, Samiyam, Blu, DJ Day, Fashawn, Free The Robots, and many more. Twenty-one amazing Exile tracks, that feature friends and inspirational peers which Exile himself has compiled. If you liked ‘Radio,’ AM/FM will defintely take you through another musical journey.

1. It’s Coming Down (Shafiq Husayn Remix)
2. Population Control (Samiyam Remix)
3. In Love (Milo1 Remix)
4. Your Summer Song (feat. J. Mitchell)
5. We’re All In Power (feat. Evidence, Krondon & Blame One)
6. Population Control (Free the Robots Remix)
7. Freaquency / It’s Coming Down (Knxwledge Remix)
8. So We Can Move (P.U.D.G.E. Remix)
9. Stay Here (feat. Muhsinah)
10. So We Can Move (feat. Co$$ & Aloe Blacc)
11. Population Control (Ruckazoid Remix)
12. Population Control (feat. Grouch & Eligh)
13. Love Line (feat. Blu)
14. In Tune (Assembly Line Remix)
15. Mega Mix (Mike Gao Remix)
16. It’s Coming Down (feat. Alchemist & Evidence)
17. Summer Song (Take Remix)
18. In Love (DJ Day Remix)
19. Sound Is God (feat. ADaD)
20. Mega Mix (feat. Fashawn, Blame One, Big Tone & ADaD)
21. In Love (Clutchy Hopkins Remix)

Recent releases.

More from Sweatson Klank View All