Hit + Run Presents: Road Kill Vol. 1

Hit + Run Presents: Road Kill Vol. 1

  • Date
    May 15th 2012
  • Label
    Hit + Run
  • Catalog

Buy on iTunes

Buy on Bandcamp

From Hit + Run:

Debut of the HIT+RUN Presents “ROAD KILL” compilation series. Volume 1 includes 29 exclusive & unreleased tracks by the Los Angeles underground and beyond, available on a limited-edition digipak cd featuring: 

01. The Gaslamp Killer “Bullet Shells In My Sneakers”

02. Mono/Poly “Crew”

03. Shash’U “Akira”

04. Matthewdavid “Funky Yelling”

05. Jeremiah Jae (feat. Isreal & Oliver The 2nd) “ShamWow”

06. Mestizo “Love Me Hard”

07. Mndsgn “Golf Shirt”

08. Computer Jay “The Opposing Turf”

09. N8No Face (feat. Zackey Force Funk) “Fame”

10. The Gaslamp Killer “Road Kill Interlude”
11. Ras G “Coto Loco”

12. Daedelus “If I Fail”

13. J Rocc “Red Wing”

14. Knxwledge “Need Wun”

15. Seven Davis Jr. “Samurai”

16. Sweatson Klank “Little Time To Fly”

17. Kutmah + Tehbis “Griots”

18. Mr. Feeds “Ride To The Moon”

19. Bei Ru “Bekaa Valley Hash”

20. Zackey Force Funk (Produced by Scumbagg Crimekillz) “Birdz”

21. Kevin D. Mize “Better Late Than

22. Thavius Beck “Noble Roble”

23. Alter “Calle Primera”

24. Eras “Bangoria”

25. Bobby Evans “Le Witt”

26. Subtitle “333+555″

27. Biff Chitlins “Dulce”

28. Adventure Time Daedelus & frosty) “Kick It”

29. Zackey Force Funk (feat. Reggie Blount) “Where Buffalo Roam”

Recent releases.

More from Sweatson Klank View All