• Date
    November 27th 2012
  • Label
    Innovative Leisure Records
  • Catalog

Buy on Beatport

Buy on iTunes

From Innovative Leisure:

Digital Only Compilation + Limited-Edition LP (500 Hand Stamped copies). When Low Limit, aka Bryant Rutledge 1/2 of the duo Lazer Sword, initially set out to create this compilation, the aim was to illustrate the diversity of North American artists bonded by, if anything, an appreciation for both old and new incarnations of dance music. For this project, he sought out producers with an alternate and timeless approach; producers who have paved new and experimental grounds while tastefully channeling the spirits of times before.

1. Speak Easy by Background Sound
2. Sex Chat by Ghosts On Tape
3. Cloud Turtle by HxdB & Self Evident
4. Whatnot by Machinedrum
5. En Route by Braille
6. Tomorrowland by Clicks & Whistles
7. You & the Sky by Sweatson Klank
8. Nightmare Café by Obey City
9. Gelatin Silver (Flutters) by Anenon
10. Uppercut by Low Limit

Recent releases.

More from Sweatson Klank View All